DIFFER GROUP HOLDING COMPANY LIMITED

鼎豐集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6878)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Differ Group Holding Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. HONG Mingxian (Chairman)

Mr. NG Chi Chung (Chief Executive Officer)

Dr. FENG Xiaogang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. CAI Huatan (Honorary Chairman)

Mr. WU Qinghan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Sing Nun

Mr. LAM Kit Lam

Mr. CHEN Naike

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. HONG Mingxian			Chairman
Mr. NG Chi Chung		Member	
Dr. FENG Xiaogang			
Mr. CAI Huatan			
Mr. WU Qinghan	Member		
Mr. CHAN Sing Nun	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. LAM Kit Lam	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. CHEN Naike			

Hong Kong, 9 December 2021